Celestial - Dream On

On Sale Now!
Street date: April 24

01. Brighton Girls (Sample)
02. Horoscope (Sample)
03. Saving My Presence (Sample)
04. The Boy Who Never Says Goodbye (Sample)
05. Dream On (Full Download)
06. Fragile Heart (Sample)
07. Nothing Happens; Twice (Sample)
08. Lake Como (Sample)
09. Springtide Day (Sample)
10. Bluebell Meadow (Sample)
11. Pale Blue Eyes (Sample)
12. The Sunshine of Your Smile (Sample)

Order --

$12.00 within US (price includes shipping)
$16.00 outside US (price includes air shipping)
Digital downloads:

Celestial MySpace
Visit Skipping Stones Records
Visit the Celestial Official Site