The Charade"A Real Life Drama"

In Stores June 20th 2006 - Pre-Orders Shipping June 6th

1. My Song To You (low res sample)
2. A Tough Decision (low res sample)
3. Dressed In Yellow And Blue
4. September (low res sample)
5. Music Makes Me Sick
6. Stockholm July 2005
7. Rain On Your Parade
8. Sunny Winter Afternoon
9. Love Always Happens So Fast (A Real Life Drama)
10. Faith (low res sample)

Order A Real Life Drama

$12.00 within US (price includes shipping)
$16.00 outside US (price includes air shipping)
The Charade on MySpace
Visit Skipping Stones Records
Visit The Charade Official Site