The Year Zero "Oceania. I Will Return"

In Stores June 20th 2006 - Pre-Orders Ship June 6th
The first 200 orders get a free The Year Zero poster (click)

1. Stranger (lo res sample)
2. Some Great Majestic
3. Moonviewing Parties (lo res sample)
4. The Truth About Stars (lo res sample)
5. Skyway Racer
6. Lost in a World
7. Anthem
8. Phoenix (lo res sample)
9. Holland, Say Hello
10. Dreamers Under The Stars
11. Oceania, I Will Return
12. Anthem (Remix)

Order Oceania, I Will Return
The hand made limited editon EP is still available here

$12.00 within US (price includes shipping)
$16.00 outside US (price includes air shipping)
The Year Zero on MySpace - Listen to some songs
Visit Skipping Stones Records
Visit The Year Zero Site